Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/07/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Mortal Musings: A Digital Discussion on Death
Turn on your laptop, grab a cup of tea or your favorite beverage, and plugin remotely for a lively conversation on death! This event is a free-flowing discussion on topics related to death and confronting your mortality through the lens of modern witches and death-workers.

This event will be filled with information and guidance from Danielle Dionne and Elsa Elliott, the dynamic death-positive duo of the Temple of Witchcraft’s Scorpio Ministry, to help you to navigate questions, emotions, challenges, and death readiness.

Only a $5 donation and open to all we can accommodate.

Registration links available on the Temple calendar page at the start of each month: https://templeofwitchcraft.org/calendar/ 
An email will be sent out when you register with login information.
Hosted through Zoom Video Conferencing. It is best to login from a computer with access to video, speakers, and a microphone.

Please note this is not a bereavement group, although bereavement services are available from the Scorpio Ministry. See the Scorpio Ministry web page for details and a list of references and resources. https://templeofwitchcraft.org/scorpio/

2022 Dates
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 13
Tuesday, May 24
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 10
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, October 25
Monday, November 21
Tuesday, December 6